3D photo montage

As a development from my 2D photo montage, I have constructed a layered 3D photo montage. To add depth to my previous trial, I thought it would be a good idea to layer the photos with spaces provided by cardboard. This highlighted the possibility of a hidden city within a small space. To develope on this piece, I could adjust the scale and quantity (if kept at the same size). Resembling the physical structure as brick, I had the idea to create many different montages and stack them to form a wall.

  

Leave a Reply

