Final trial 

Continuing my method of 3D photo montage I used the photos I took of the market to create a scene. Developing my last trial, I decided to further layering the images, but leave bigger spaces in between the sections. Smaller details I raised using cardboard and created depth as well as hidden spaces. The very first layer, is the outside of the market. The very large doors that hide the mini city away also enclose the other layers on my trial. This worked particularly well as my audience interested with this piece and responded with excitement and curiosity. 

Leave a Reply

