Working in a group – The City part 2

Working in a group isn’t my favourite way to work on projects, but as a manditory part of the course I kinda had no choice…on the other hand, I was quite excited as I would be collaborating and making new connections with other students from other courses. In my group there was three other people as well as myself. As they were all guys this was a new experience working as the only girl….I was the boss!! They had all come from different courses such as graphic design, product design and fine art. We had different outlooks of the city project and lots of contrasting ideas. The next few weeks were going to be interesting. 

The team…

Dan No.1…product designer 

 
Dan No.2…graphic designer

 

 

And Matt (don’t have a photo so I drew him)…Fine artist 

 

  

Leave a Reply

