Easter project

The brief for the Easter project was made of two options to choose from. The first, to produce publications for a specific charity or cause. Or to develope a piece of work in response to an issue without a connection to a specific charity. Giving me a broader range of ideas to work with I chose the second option. This I thought would allow me to develope my way of working on a larger scale and with different materials. 

To kickstart the project I initially researched a few charities to give me a better understanding of what organisations usually aim their work towards. I found that money was the most common factor within all the charities as due to their work being based on funding. Lots of brainstorming is needed! 

  

Leave a Reply

