Week 2 – Archaeologies of the present 

 

Reading Materials: Extract from Tonkinwise – design away and ‘The minds eye’ by Joseph Jastrow

What I gained from this lecture:

We all interpret the world through our senses, but the results of what we see can differ from person to person depending on emotion, experiences and personalities. I enjoyed this lecture as I understood what the reading materials was about. Although it took me a few attempts at reading the text, I finally understood what Joseph was trying to say. 

Leave a Reply

