Week 4 – Archaeologies of practice 

  
Reading material: Pages of ingold

What I gained from this lecture:

The kite represents the dancing agency, triangle also known as the threesome. Made from three parts this allows me to formulate my work. The kite itself needs the kinetic energy in roger to fly. This is the push and pull we relay back into our work. Without of the the three agents or points in the triangle, meaning the push or pull, I would not be able to produce my work or the kite would fail to fly. 

Leave a Reply

