Play & Creativity 

Project Leader – Gareth Loudon 

Assignment Brief:

  1. An exhibition piece related to the theme ‘wellbeing’
  2. Presented by a 2 minute presentation explaining the piece and motive behind it 
  3. Also a reflective blog and 500 word reflective pdp

I like the sound of the project, I think the brief is quite easy so I’ll have to make it challenging for myself. From the first session, I didn’t feel interested or engaged in what Gareth had to say. He spoke about his work and what he can offer as a teacher. He explained the project and brief itself. I find it hard to stay engaged if the subject matter is dull or is the teacher has a monotone way of teacher and talking. There was no flare or interesting facts. Let’s just see what I get from this….

Leave a Reply

